DAHLIA
DAHLIA
FIND YOUR WHY
0:00
-29:36

FIND YOUR WHY

ENOUGH LANGUISHING. NAVY SEAL SNIPER SEAN HAGGERTY WILL HELP YOU

EP. 7: Do you feel like you’re languishing? Nothing is working out. You just don’t know what direction to take. Well, then, my little blueberry muffin, you need to FIND YOUR WHY. Your reason will give you your direction - and the resilience to get to your destination.

But how do you find your why? With the help of Navy SEAL Sniper Sean Haggerty. Look, last episode, I asked, “How are you - really?” And a lot of people told me, “Not so great.” So let’s start making things better …

EP. 6: HOW ARE YOU - REALLY?

Also - if you didn’t know, you’re actually ahead of the crowd … This podcast has not “officially” launched yet. You’ve been listening to The Secret Episodes, so to speak. In September, I’ll start introducing you to some extraordinary guests.

So for now, you and I are just getting to know each other. That said, want me to know more about what you’re looking for? What guests I need to invite? What topics you want to explore? Just come say hi - or help - to me @DahliaKurtz on Instagram. And I’ll be there!

DAHLIA is powered by you. To support these podcasts, posts, and videos, please subscribe. If you subscribe, you may even get to cuddle with my dog. If you don’t subscribe, you get the cat.

Navy Seal Sniper Sean Haggerty From History Channel's The Selection
Navy SEAL Sniper Sean Haggerty from History Channel’s “The Selection” helps you find your why.

START FROM EPISODE 1

SPOILER ALERT: At the beginning of this episode, I tell you how time and time again I missed my chance to experience the magic of The Dead Sea. My fear of water robbed me of it. But my “WHY” eventually overcame my fear. So I present: Me in The Dead Sea - nature’s lounge chair.

0 Comments
DAHLIA
DAHLIA
DAHLIA is like Mister Rogers' Neighborhood - but for adults. This fun and meaningful podcast looks for the helpers and ways to help you through your day.
It may be conversations with everyday people doing extraordinary things, Oscar winners who have overcome the odds, or the man who jumped off The Golden Gate Bridge to take his life, yet miraculously lived to save so many lives. It may be giving a voice to those in need. But it’s always bringing people together.
You won't get inundated with information here. You already get too much of that. You need wonder and reflection. So expect lots of that.
Dahlia has been a talk show host for a decade with a mission to spread kindness. And her Network of Angels always leaves a trail. So come on over and let's make good things happen ...
Why live and let live when you can live and HELP live?