DAHLIA
DAHLIA
THE SCIENCE OF KINDNESS
0:00
-25:11

THE SCIENCE OF KINDNESS

HOW GOOD YOU LOOK HAS NO EFFECT ON MAKING GOOD THINGS HAPPEN

EP. 4: This week, I originally planned to tell you about the science of kindness - and how I use the science of kindness to help make good things happen. But then, I made a video. And saw myself in that video. And that feelings tsunami poured over into this chat.

Sure, I still give you the formula to kindness here - with my real-life testaments that prove it works. But I also gave you a lot more than I intended, when I let you in on some of my fault lines that cracked a bit this past week.

So we both learn a little something here …

Dahlia Kurtz Live And Help Live Podcast

DAHLIA is powered by you. To support these podcasts, posts, and videos, please subscribe.

Dahlia Kurtz no makeup
Fozzie Bear loves me this much no matter how I look.

0 Comments
DAHLIA
DAHLIA
DAHLIA is like Mister Rogers' Neighborhood - but for adults. This fun and meaningful podcast looks for the helpers and ways to help you through your day.
It may be conversations with everyday people doing extraordinary things, Oscar winners who have overcome the odds, or the man who jumped off The Golden Gate Bridge to take his life, yet miraculously lived to save so many lives. It may be giving a voice to those in need. But it’s always bringing people together.
You won't get inundated with information here. You already get too much of that. You need wonder and reflection. So expect lots of that.
Dahlia has been a talk show host for a decade with a mission to spread kindness. And her Network of Angels always leaves a trail. So come on over and let's make good things happen ...
Why live and let live when you can live and HELP live?